Board of Directors and Staff


Tom Anderson

President

president@apringette.com


Lauren Goldsmith

Vice President - Pickering (Introductory Ringette)

pickeringvp@apringette.com


Allan Ross

Vice President - Ajax (Competitive Ringette)

ajaxvp@apringette.com


Andrea Felstead

Treasurer

treasurer@apringette.com


Gita Jain

Secretary

secretary@apringette.com


Ian Clyde

Webmaster

webmaster@apringette.com


Amanda Clark

Marketing and Communications

marketing@apringette.com


Janet in't Veldt

Registrar / Adult Development Coordinator

registrar@apringette.com


Donald Sousa

Co-Equipment Manager / Tournaments

equipment@apringette.com
tournaments@apringette.com


Heather McMahon

Director at Large


Susan Hart

Director at Large


Tammy Hart

Director at Large


Gord Henderson

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@apringette.com


Jake Kempenaar

Tournaments / Co-Equipment Manager

tournaments@apringette.com
equipment@apringette.com


Tammy Henderson

COVID Safety Officer

nursetammy17@gmail.com


Courtney Summers

Come Try Ringette / Sport Development

cometryringette@apringette.com


Joanne Lyons

18+ Rec League Coordinator

jolyons14@yahoo.ca


Vik Jain

Minor Officials Coordinator

vik.jain@rogers.com


Janet Rourke

Bingo Director

janetandwally6@gmail.com


Help Wanted

Player Development

admin@apringette.com


Help Wanted

Ice Scheduler

admin@apringette.com


Help Wanted

Tournament Chair

admin@apringette.com


Thanks to our Sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information